Color Guard Championships - Scholastic AAA & AA

March 21, 2020
Winthrop Coliseum - Rock Hill, SC
1162 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC 29732

Event Description

Additional information concerning this event will be posted at a later date.

Other Information

Contest Personnel

Event Administration

Contest Administrator:
Timing & Penalties:

Color Guard Judges

Equipment: Jason Derting
Movement: Christine Clayton (Lead Judge)
Design: Jack Pursifull
Effect 1: Lee Carlson
Effect 2: Dean DeKemper

Event Policies

Flash Photography

As safety is paramount to all performers, any type of flash photography is strictly prohibited. Family, friends and fans may take still photos of CWEA events for personal use only. The images may not be sold or otherwise distributed or publicly displayed without the written permission of the Carolina Winter Ensemble Association. CWEA defines public display as a web site, printed publication or physical location where the public at large can gain access to one or more images of a CWEA participating group in performance.

Video Recording

Due to US Copyright Law, and at the request of the performing ensembles, videotaping and/or recording of this event is strictly prohibited. You may be subject to dismissal from the arena without refund of admission if found to be in violation of this rule. We thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Participating Groups
Scholastic A
Catawba Ridge HS
Scholastic AA
Bandys HS
Carolina Forest HS
East Lincoln HS B
Foard HS
Gaffney HS Varsity
Gilbert HS
Jay M Robinson HS
Marvin Ridge HS JV
North Lincoln HS
Porter Ridge HS
Powdersville HS Varsity
South Effingham HS
Tuscola HS Varsity
Wando HS
West Lincoln HS
York Comprehensive HS A
Scholastic AAA
A.L. Brown HS Varsity
Berkeley HS Varsity
Blacksburg HS
Boiling Springs HS Varsity
Chapin HS Varsity
Colleton County HS
Dobyns-Bennett HS JV
Forestview HS
Greer HS
Lugoff Elgin HS Varsity
Mauldin HS JV
Mooresville HS JV
North Buncombe HS Varsity
Northwest Cabarrus HS JV
Northwest Guilford HS JV
Northwestern HS JV
Palmetto HS
Parkwood HS Varsity
Pelion HS
Pickens HS Varsity
River Bluff HS JV
Riverside HS Varsity
Rock Hill HS
Smoky Mountain HS
South Caldwell HS A
Swansea HS
T.L. Hanna HS
Union County Winterguard
Wade Hampton HS (Greenville)
West Forsyth HS
White Knoll HS JV
Wren HS Varsity
Scholastic Regional A
Central Cabarrus HS JV